Trusted Health Resources

www.albertaanimalhealthsource.ca

www.cathealthy.ca

www.petpartner.com

www.wsava.org/nutrition-toolkit

www.wormsandgermsblog.com

www.pethealthnetwork.com

Emergency Centres

CARE Centre: www.carecentre.ca

Western Veterinary Specialist & Emergency: www.westernvet.ca

Grief Support

The Sorrow and Grief Surrounding the Death of a Pet
(Republished with permission of Fresh PAINT Communications Inc., publisher of Citizen Pet & Equine magazine. This story appeared in the Summer 2015 issue of Citizen Pet & Equine, www.citizenpet.com)

Bijou’s Story
(Republished with permission of Fresh PAINT Communications Inc., publisher of Citizen Pet & Equine magazine. This story appeared in the Summer 2015 issue of Citizen Pet & Equine, www.citizenpet.com)

Miscellaneous

ABVMA: www.abvma.ca

City of Calgary Animal Services: www.calgary.ca/animalservices/

Rescue Foundations

AARCS Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society: www.aarcs.ca

Animal Rescue foundation (ARF): www.arf.ab.ca

Calgary Humane Society: www.calgaryhumane.ca

Meow foundation-Spay & neuter assistance program:  www.meowfoundation.com

Wildlife

Alberta Wildlife Rehab: www.albertawildliferehab.org

Calgary Wildlife Rehab Society: www.calgarywildlife.org

Diet

Hills Prescription diets: www.hillspet.ca

Royal Canin/Medical Diets: www.royalcanin.ca

Hilary’s Blend Homemade diets: www.completeandbalanced.com

Purina Veterinary Diets: www.proplanveterinarydiets.com

Rayne Canada: www.raynecanada.ca

Insurance Companies

Pets Plus Us: www.petsplusus.com

Trupanion: www.trupanion.com

Petsecure: www.petsecure.com

Microchip

Pet Microchip Lookup: www.petmicrochiplookup.org

Petidco: www.petidco.com

Financing

PayBright: https://paybright.com/Financing